검색
검색 팝업 닫기

Ex) Article Title, Author, Keywords

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief
Chief 이미지 Shin Hwang,
MD, PhD, FACS
Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
shwang@amc.seoul.kr

Editorial Members

Editorial Members
Nam-Kyu Choi, MD, PhD Chosun University, Gwangju, Korea
cnk@chosun.ac.kr
Young Seok Han, MD, PhD Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea
gshys@knu.ac.kr
Jai Young Cho, MD, PhD Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, Seongnam, Korea
jychogs@gmail.com
Dong Jin Joo, MD, PhD Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
DJJOO@yuhs.ac
Dong-Hwan Jung, MD, PhD Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
jdhsurgeon@hotmail.com
Bong-Wan Kim, MD, PhD Ajou University, Suwon, Korea
drbwkim@ajou.ac.kr
Dong-Sik Kim, MD, PhD Korea University, Seoul, Korea
kimds1@korea.ac.kr
Jong Man Kim, MD, PhD Samsung Medical Center,Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, Korea
jongman94@hanmail.net
Myoung Soo Kim, MD, PhD Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
YSMS91@yuhs.ac
Seoung Hoon Kim, MD, PhD National Cancer Center, Goyang, Korea
kshlj@ncc.re.kr
Seok Hwan Kim, MD, PhD Chungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea
kjxh7@naver.com
Kwang-Woong Lee, MD, PhD Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
kwleegs@gmail.com
Deok-Bog Moon, MD, PhD Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
mdb1@amc.seoul.kr
Jeong-Ik Park, MD, PhD University of Ulsan, Ulsan, Korea
jipark@paik.ac.kr
Je-Ho Ryu, MD, PhD Pusan National University, Busan, Korea
ryujhhim@hanmail.net
Nam-Joon Yi, MD, PhD Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
gsleenj@hanmail.net
Young Kyoung You, MD, PhD The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea
yky602@catholic.ac.kr
Hee Chul Yu, MD, PhD Jeonbuk National University, Jeonju, Korea
hcyu@jbnu.ac.kr
Susumu Eguchi, MD, PhD Nagasaki University, Nagasaki, Japan
sueguchi@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Toshimi Kaido, MD, PhD Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
kaido@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mureo Kasahara, MD, PhD National Center for Child Health and Development, Tokyo, Japan
kasahara-m@ncchd.go.jp
Yuji Soejima, MD, PhD Shinshu University, Nagano, Japan
yujisoejima@gmail.com
Yasuhiko Sugawara, MD, PhD Kumamoto University, Kumamoto, Japan
yasusuga-tky@umin.ac.jp
Deniz Balci, MD, PhD Ankara University School of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey
denizbalci1@yahoo.com
Hoonbae Jeon, MD, FACS Tulane University, New Orleans, USA
hjeon@tulane.edu
Jang Il Moon, MD, FACS Mount Sinai Hospital, New York, USA
jang.moon@mountsinai.org
Mohamed Rela, MD, PhD, FRCS Dr. Rela Institute & Medical Centre, Chennai, India
mohamed.rela@gmail.com
Giuliano Testa, MD, FACS Baylor University, Dallas, USA
giuliano.testa@baylorhealth.edu
Chih-Chi Wang, MD, PhD Chang Gung University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
ufel4996@ms26.hinet.net
The Korean Liver Transplantation Society

Vol.1 No.1
May, 2021

pISSN 2765-5121
eISSN 2765-6098

Most Read

Most Keyword

Editorial Office